Welcome, Guest

Excerpt 1 – Andantino
ms. 43-62 (B – C)

Horn 1 — 2

Horn 1 in D
rossiniOS 1 horn1d

Horn 2 in D
rossiniOS 1 horn2d

Audio files

London Symphony Orchestra, Ian Marin

New York Philharmonic, Leonard Bernstein

Philharmonia Orchestra, Carlo Maria Giulini

London Classical Players, Roger Norrington (period instruments)

× Progressive Web App | Add to Homescreen

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press icon. Progressive Web App | Share Button And then Add to Home Screen.

× Install Web App
Mobile Phone
Offline - No Internet Connection