Excerpt 1 – XI. Quoniam tu solus Sanctus
ms. 1-13

Horn 1 in D

Audio Files

All performances except for the Karajan/Brain are on period instruments

Bach Ensemble, Joshua Rifkin

La Petite Band, Gustav Leonhardt

Orchestra of Collegium Vocale, Philippe Herreweghe

Taverner Consort, Andrew Parrott

Orchester der Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde Wein, Herbert von Karajan (Dennis Brain, horn)

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.