歡迎來客

廣告可在 IHS 網站的 hornplayer.net 部分以及每兩週通過電子郵件發送給大約 1000 名訂閱者的“來自 IHS 的更新”通訊中獲得。 所有廣告位置均按先到先得的原則提供。 廣告用作指向廣告商選擇的單個 URL 的鏈接,該 URL 將在訪問者瀏覽器的新窗口或選項卡中打開。 付款應在季度財政週期的第一天支付:1 月 1 日、1 月 1 日、XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日、XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。 在線發票將通過電子郵件發送給您。 PayPal 或通過 PayPal 使用信用卡是首選的付款方式。 取消此廣告合同需要提前 XNUMX 天通知財政季度。

必須在預訂後 10 天內收到付款以保證您的空間。 在收到全額付款之前,不會在網站上或時事通訊中投放廣告。 廣告圖像文件應在付款後儘快通過電子郵件發送至 manager@hornsociety.org,至少在開始展示前 10 天發送。

所有費率均基於廣告商提供的 jpg、gif 或 png 格式的即用型文件。 網站橫幅應為 980x90 像素,邊欄廣告應為 200x200 像素。 更新時事通訊橫幅為 480x60 像素,邊欄廣告為 165x165 像素。 喇叭和更多 橫幅應為 560x75 像素。 不符合技術規範的文件將被評估一次,預付 30 美元的重新設計費用。 我們可以根據提供的藝術品製作廣告,費用為每小時 35 美元。 年度橫幅的圖像/插圖可能每季度更新一次。 設計成本保持如上所述。 季度橫幅的圖像/插圖在廣告期間不得更改,除非 IHS 網站管理員同意更改。

網站廣告的季度廣告費率,自 1 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日起生效

顯示的價格是針對 100% 的頁面瀏覽量。 廣告商可以選擇 5% 的增量。

頁面、位置和瀏覽量百分比選項

旗幟 邊欄
公告 $661.50 $385.88
部分列表 $220.50 $137.81
教師資料庫 $220.50 $137.81
在線音樂銷售 $82.69 N / A
更新通訊 $203.96 $137.81
喇叭區 $82.69 N / A
助教 $82.69 N / A
社區目錄 $82.69 N / A
績效工作 N / A $55.13
所有網頁 $1,719.91 $909.57
喇叭和更多
(標記為“付費廣告”的一次性展示位置)
$82.69 N / A

您的選擇

 
 

公司名稱:
聯絡人*:
電話*:
聯繫電子郵件*

PayPal 電子郵件(如果與聯繫人的不同):
完整的郵寄地址*:

單擊此按鈕,即表示您同意上述條款、費率和條件,並確認購買國際圓號協會網站和/或 更新 or 喇叭和更多 通訊。

Welcome, Guest

Advertising is available on the hornplayer.net section of the IHS website and in the "Updates from the IHS" newsletter emailed every two weeks to approximately 1000 subscribers. All ad positions are made available on a first come - first served basis. Ads function as links to a single URL of the advertiser’s choosing, which will open in a new window or tab of the visitor’s browser. Payment is due on first day of quarterly fiscal cycles: 1 January, 1 April, 1 July, 1 October. An online invoice will be emailed to you. PayPal or credit card through PayPal are the preferred methods of payment. Thirty day notice in advance of fiscal quarter is required in order to cancel this advertising contract.

Payment must be received within 10 days of booking to guarantee your space. Ads will not be placed on the site or in the newsletter until payment has been received in full. Ad image files should be emailed to manager@hornsociety.org as soon as possible after payment has been made, and a minimum of 10 days before its display is to begin.

All rates are based upon advertiser providing ready to use files in jpg, gif or png format. Website banners should be 980x90 pixels and sidebar ads should be 200x200 pixels. Updates Newsletter banners are 560x75 pixels and sidebar ads are 165x165 pixels. Horn and More banners should be 560x75 pixels. Files that do not meet the technical specifications will be assessed a one time $30 re-design fee to be paid in advance. Ads may be created by us from supplied artwork for a cost of $35 per hour. Images/artwork for annual banners may be updated quarterly. Design costs remain as stated above. Images/artwork for quarterly banners may not be changed during the advertising period unless the change is agreed to by the IHS Website Manager.

Quarterly Advertising Rates for website ads, effective January 1, 2022

Prices shown are for 100% of page views. Advertisers may choose increments of 5%.

Page, Position and Percentage of Pageviews Options

Page Banner Sidebar
Classifieds $661.50 $385.88
Section Listings $220.50 $137.81
Teachers Database $220.50 $137.81
Online Music Sales $82.69 N/A
Updates Newsletter $203.96 $137.81
HornZone $82.69 N/A
Assistantships $82.69 N/A
Community Directory $82.69 N/A
Performance Jobs N/A $55.13
All Pages $1,719.91 $909.57
Horn and More
(one-time placement labeled "paid advertisement")
$82.69 N/A

Your Choices

 
 

Firm Name:
Contact Person*:
Telephone(s)*:
Contact Email*

PayPal email (if different than contact's):
Complete Postal Address*:

By clicking this button, you are agreeing to the above terms, rates and conditions and confirm the purchase of advertising on the International Horn Society website and/or in the Updates or Horn and More newsletter.

× Progressive Web App | Add to Homescreen

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press icon. Progressive Web App | Share Button And then Add to Home Screen.

× Install Web App
Mobile Phone
Offline - No Internet Connection