Country Representatives must be IHS members and it is preferred that they have passable English language skills. The IHS invites applications for open Country Representative positions. Country Representatives serve the IHS by communicating society activities to IHS members in their country, as well as sharing information about horn activities in their country with the society worldwide. Country Reps also assist in recruiting and welcoming new IHS members and in communication between members in their area.

We are especially interested in hearing from people in regions or countries where we have not had Reps before. If your country's position is vacant, please read the job description and consider filling out an application. (You must be logged in to your IHS member account to access the application)
 
For more information contact Vice-President Bernardo Silva at vice-president@hornsociety.org

Regional Coordinators
Asia/Oceana Sindy Wan, sindyallen@gmail.com
Europe Łukasz Łacny, hornetquartet@gmail.com
Latin America Fernando Chiappero, chiapperofernando@gmail.com

 The most recent area and country representative annual reports can be folder downloaded here .

Country Representatives
Argentina Luis Ariel Martino, martinohorn@gmail.com
Australia Francesco Lo Surdo, frankielosurdo@gmail.com
Austria Angelo Nuzzo, angelo.nuzzo@gmail.com
Belgium OPEN
Bolivia Dario Lisperguer Soto, dariolisperguer@gmail.com
Brazil Lucca Zambonini, zambonini.lucca@gmail.com
Canada Canadian Horn Society, wlimbertie@rogers.com
China Xi Zhu, capellmeister@tonkunstler-on-the-bund.com
Colombia Jorge Mejia, jorge1985mejia@gmail.com
Costa Rica Taylor Castillo, taylor1406cv@gmail.com
Croatia Bruno Grosic, bruno.grosic29@gmail.com
Czech Republic Zdenek Divoký, zdenek.divoky@atlas.cz
Denmark Frederik Rostrup frederikrostrup@gmail.com
Finland Jukka Harju, harjunjukka@gmail.com
France Hervé Joulain, rvjoulain@gmail.com
Germany Christoph Ess info@christophess.de
Honduras David Abraham Andino Fuentes david.andino29@gmail.com
Hungary VACANT
Iceland Joseph Ognibene, jjognibene@yahoo.com
Ireland Jonathan Luxton, jon59luxton@gmail.com
Israel Aviram Freiberg aviramfr@gmail.com
Italy Angelo Bonaccorso, bonaccorsoangelo@gmail.com
Japan Mami Abe, limetimes@gmail.com
Kenya Sandra Daniel, smdaniel427@gmail.com
Malaysia Chee Ghee Sim, simcheeghee@gmail.com
Mexico Keith Eitzen, dkeitzen@gmail.com
Netherlands Jack Munnecom, j.munnecom@icloud.com
Norway VACANT
Panama Joel Arias, arias.linaresjoel@gmail.com
Poland Tadeusz Tomaszewski, tadziktomaszewski@gmail.com
Portugal Ricardo Matosinhos, rmatosinhos@gmail.com
Russia VACANT
Slovenia VACANT
South Korea SeokJoon Keun, violin120322@gmail.com
South Africa Erik Albertyn, erikalbertyn@me.com
Spain Javier Bonet, jbonettrompa@gmail.com
Thailand Daren Robbins, darenrobbins@gmail.com
U.K. British Horn Society, athakurdas@gmail.com
U.S.A. Jennifer Sholtis, jennifer.sholtis@tamuk.edu
Venezuela Joel Arias, arias.linaresjoel@gmail.com
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.
Ok