Judges Manolo Perez, Bruno Schneider, Esa Tapani, David Thompson, and Gail Williams have chosen the finalists of the 2013 International Horn Society Premier Soloist Competition. The finalists are (in alphabetical order): Erika Binsley, Paul Clifton, Nicholas Castellano, Jordan Miller, and Julian Zheng. They will be performing at the IHS Symposium in Memphis, Tennessee, for the finals competition at 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, July 31.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.