Recipients of the International Horn Society's Honorary Member and Punto Awards, and the Service Medal of Honor were announced at the annual business meeting of the society on Saturday, August 3 in Memphis.

Radovan Vlatković was elected to honorary membership, Jack Covert and Michael Hernon received the Punto Award and Marilyn Bone Kloss was presented with the IHS Service Medal of Honor.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.