歡迎來客

成份

  • 唇(蘆葦) 
  • 空氣(電力、能源等)
  • 攻擊(或釋放)系統——聲門和舌頭

玩可以比作做飯,好的玩是正確測量配料的結果。 成分對所有玩家都是一樣的。 我們每個人都有嘴唇、手指、牙齒、肺等。就像在烹飪中一樣,即使是糟糕的成分組合也可能是可食用的,或者至少最終會被識別為食物。 因此,在演奏時,所需成分的錯誤比例可能仍會產生可容忍的演奏效果,或者至少會產生糟糕的聲音和錯誤的音符。

關鍵時刻是各種體力的努力,每一個都被測量到正確的程度,在需要的時刻精確地結合起來。 只有在所需的時刻出現所有必需部分的統一時,才能實現。 任何測量錯誤或任何努力的遲到都足以造成音樂事故。

好的演奏的整體結果是演奏者中各種成分的個人努力的結合。 它們成為行動的統一體。 因為它們基本上是獨立的東西,所以每個成分都可以單獨理解和開發。

當各個部分成為一個整體時,每個部分的工作方式都會發生微妙而輕微的變化,因為它會受到其他部分的影響; 例如,如果沒有吹得很好的氣流,喇叭口就不能完全正確設置。

× 漸進式網頁應用程式 |新增到主螢幕

若要在您的 iPhone/iPad 中安裝此 Web 應用程序,請按 圖示。 漸進式網頁應用程式 |分享按鈕 然後添加到主螢幕。

× 安裝網絡應用
移動電話
離線 - 無網路連接

Welcome, Guest

Ingredients

  • lip (reeds) 
  • air (power, energy, etc.)
  • attack (or release) system – glottis and tongue

Playing can be compared to cooking, and good playing is the result of having correctly measured the ingredients. The ingredients are the same for all players. Each of us has lips, fingers, teeth, lungs etc. Just as in cooking, even a bad combination of the ingredients may be edible or will at least end up by being recognizable as food. So in playing the wrong proportions of the ingredients called for may still produce tolerable playing or at least bad sounds and wrong notes.

The moment of truth is when the various physical efforts, each measured to the correct degree, combine at precisely the required instant. It is achievable only when a unity of all the required parts occurs at the desired moment. Any mis-measurement or tardiness of any effort suffices to create the musical accident.

The whole result of good playing is the combination of the individual efforts of various ingredients in the player. They become a unity of action. Because they are basically separate things, each ingredient can be separately understood and developed.

When the parts become a unity, a subtle and slight change takes place in the way each does its job in so far as it is affected by the others; for example, the embouchure not being set quite exactly right without a well-blown airstream.

× Progressive Web App | Add to Homescreen

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press icon. Progressive Web App | Share Button And then Add to Home Screen.

× Install Web App
Mobile Phone
Offline - No Internet Connection