USA Area Representative Coordinator: Jennifer Sholtis, jennifer.sholtis@tamuk.edu

Interested in becoming an Area Representative for your state? See the job description and apply online (must be logged in current member to access).

The most recent Area Representative annual reports can be folder downloaded here .

IHS US Regions

NorthEast Team
Facebook Page
CT Emily Boyer, emilymboyer@gmail.com
MA Angela DiBartolomeo angela.m.dibart@gmail.com
MD Amy Horn, afhorn@aol.com
ME MargieLandis, mflandis@gmail.com
NH Angela DiBartolomeo angela.m.dibart@gmail.com
NJ Erin Paul, erin.a.paul@gmail.com
NY Alan Orloff, aorloff1@yahoo.com
OH Tiffany Damicone, tiffany@damicone.com
PA Rebecca Dodson Webster, rdodsonw@mansfield.edu
RI OPEN
VT OPEN
SouthEast Team
Facebook Page
AL Brenda Luchsinger, bluchsinger@alasu.edu
DC Tobi Cisin, patcisin@sprynet.com
DE Heidi Lucas, born2horn@aol.com
FL Benjamin Lieser, benjamin.lieser@ucf.edu
GA Jean Martin-Williams, jfmartin@uga.edu
KY Margaret Tung, margarettung@gmail.com
MS Matthew Haislip, matthaislip@hotmail.com
NC Travis Bennett, tbennett@email.wcu.edu
SC Tonya Propst, tpropst@coastal.edu
TN OPEN
VA Amy Horn, afhorn@aol.com
WV Jonas Thoms, jonasfthoms@gmail.com
NorthWest Team
Facebook Page
AK OPEN
ID Jason Johnston, jjohnston@uidaho.edu
MT Zachary Cooper zachary.coooper@umontana.edu
OR OPEN
WA Mike Simpson frenchornjazz@gmail.com
WY OPEN
MidNorth Team
Facebook Page
IA Joshua Johnson, joshuahossjohnson@gmail.com
IL Jena Gardner, gardner.jena@gmail.com
IN Gene Berger, genepberger@gmail.com
MI Kurt Civilette, kcivilette@yahoo.com
MN Greg Beckwith, gbeckwith@southeastmn.edu
ND Deanna Carpenter, deanna_robin@yahoo.com
NE Jacqueline Mattingly, jgekstra@hotmail.com
SD Amy Laursen, adlaursen@gmail.com
WI Andy Moran, moran.andres@gmail.com
MidSouth Team
Facebook Page
AR Juli Buxbaum, jbuxbaum@astate.edu
KS Jeb Wallace, jeb.wallace@gmail.com
LA Alexis Sczepanik, absczepanik@gmail.com
MO Lisa Casey, lisacasey@missouristate.edu
OK Eldon Matlick, ematlick@ou.edu
TX - North OPEN
TX - South Cathryn Cummings, cathrync@gmail.com
SouthWest Team
Facebook page
AZ Martha Sharpe, frhornmom@1791.com
CAs Doug Hall, classichorn@gmail.com
CAn Daniel Wood, info@quadre.org
CO Daniel Nebel, dannebel@gmail.com
HI OPEN
NM Michelle Rimoli, sandiamusicfest@live.com
NV Jonathan Snyder, jonathan@jonathansnydermusic.com
UT Lauren Hunt, lauren.hunt@usu.edu
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.
Ok