Faculty Host and Coordinator Alex Shuman has announced the Featured Artist lineup for the 48th International Horn Symposium.

Featured Artists include:

David Amram     
Pip Eastop     
Nobuaki Fukukawa     
Frank Lloyd
Philip Myers
Jeff Nelson
Leslie Norton
Bruno Schneider
Jeffrey Stockham
William VerMeulen
Gail Williams
Alexander Shuhan

For more information, see the symposium website.

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.