W.VerMeulen'sStraussConc.1 Wed.Apr. 3,8pm CT(9ET)

More
29 Mar 2013 16:58 - 31 Mar 2013 20:48 #701 by Delmar Williams
W.VerMeulen'sStraussConc.1 Wed.Apr. 3,8pm CT(9ET) was created by Delmar Williams
Bill VerMeulen's Strauss Concerto from Oct. 2012 will be streamed (broadcast) this
Wednesday April 3 at 8pm CT......9pm ET......6pm PT.
If you are in Europe that is on Thursday at 3h CET. It will NOT be archived. Listen on Wednesday.
You want to start the "Classical 91.7 Stream" in the middle.
http://www.classical917.org/_code/houston_public_radio-player.php
April 3, 2013: Houston Symphony
BERLIOZ: Le carnaval romain (The Roman Carnival), op.9
R.STRAUSS: Horn Concerto No.1 in E-flat, op.11
BERLIOZ: Symphonie fantastique, op.14a
William VerMeulen, horn; Andrés Orozco-Estrada, cond.
Recorded by Classical91.7FM/Houston Public Radio,
October 26-28, 2012, in Jones Hall.
Last edit: 31 Mar 2013 20:48 by Delmar Williams.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.299 seconds
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.
Ok