The International Horn Society is a global horn community. We celebrate diversity and exercise tolerance, and we are here to offer support, resources, and inspiration. Views expressed by individual members of the IHS do not necessarily reflect our values and aims of the society as a whole.

LIVEVID(arc24hrs)DallasSymMahler6,315ET,TueMarch12

More
10 Mar 2013 09:56 #694 by Delmar Williams
LIVE VIDEO fr/Amsterdam...Dallas Symphony Mahler 6 on Tuesday March 12th!
This show will be LIVE from Amsterdam (part of the DSO's European tour) and will be archived 24 hours at the same link!
Tuesday March 12, 3:15pm ET....12:15pm PT.....20h15 Central European Time here:
http://www.concertgebouw.nl/live
Dallas Symphony, Hilary Hahn, Jaap van Zweden
Korngold - Violin Concerto in D, op. 35
Mahler Symphony No. 6

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
13 Mar 2013 11:56 #695 by Delmar Williams
Replied by Delmar Williams on topic LIVEVID(arc24hrs)DallasSymMahler6,315ET,TueMarch12
Watch IMMEDIATELY if you are interested

The LIVE VIDEO was a disaster. I think the server was overloaded, but the archive works fine except that the sync is off a little bit!!

http://www.concertgebouw.nl/live#26663

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.
Ok