LIVEaud:ShostakSym.10 ClevelandOrch,SatJan12,8pmET

06 Jan 2013 15:34 #667 by Delmar Williams
LIVE audio: Cleveland Orch. Shostakovich Sym 10, Sat. Jan 12 (Jan. 13 in Asia)
Cleveland Orchestra 8pm ET....5pm PT on Sat. Jan 12. If you are in Tokyo, it will be 10am on Sunday Jan. 13th.

The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Garrick Ohlsson, piano
TCHAIKOVSKY - Piano Concerto No. 2
SHOSTAKOVICH - Symphony No. 10

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.390 seconds