LIVE fr/Cleveland, Dvorak Cello,Sat. Nov.3, 7pm ET

More
01 Nov 2012 16:01 #639 by Delmar Williams
Note the early start time (7pm ET NOT 8pm) 4pm PT... 11pm London, midnight Central European....

This won't be archived immediately; however, it may or may not be posted for two weeks at some point

HTTP://WWW.WCLV.COM/PAGE.PHP?PAGEID=64 or direct http://www.nwrnetwork.com/listen/player.asp?station=wclv-fm
CLEVELAND ORCHESTRA
7:00 PM ET...4pm PT.... on Saturday......11pm London...midnight Central European Time....8am Sunday in Tokyo
NO immediate archive
Severance Hall
The Cleveland Orchestra
7:00 PM ET
Severance Hall
The Cleveland Orchestra
Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor
Yo-Yo Ma, cello

REVUELTAS - Sensemayá
WILLIAMS - Elegy
COPLAND - El Salón Mexico
DVOŘÁK - Cello Concerto

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.451 seconds
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.
Ok