LIVEaud BrahmsConc2,Cleveland Orch.Wed.May23,8pmET

22 May 2012 06:57 #587 by Delmar Williams
This may be on your local classical station. If it's not, you can listen at the website.

Click on PLAY in the upper left hand corner of either above or below link.

I have NO idea if it will be archived or not.!/programs/carnegie/2012/may/23/

The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, Music Director and Conductor
Yefim Bronfman, Piano

JOHANNES BRAHMS - Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major, Op. 83
KAIJA SAARIAHO - Laterna magica (New York Premiere)
DMITRI SHOSTAKOVICH - Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 54

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.384 seconds
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.