國際號角協會是一個全球號角社區。 我們慶祝多樣性和運動寬容,我們在這裡提供支持、資源和靈感。 IHS 個人成員表達的觀點不一定反映我們的價值觀和整個社會的目標。

Briz 號角

  • 安東尼·基亞里托
  • 主題作者
  • 離線
更多
06五月2018 16:19 #1713 by 安東尼·基亞里托
Briz 號角 被創造 安東尼·基亞里托
有沒有人有玩這些的經驗? 我知道它們是由 Paxman,但在中國,我讀過一些評論說它們是非常高質量的樂器。 Pope Instrument Repair 的一位員工說,他們是他們的第一大賣家(我也知道他們是這些儀器的唯一供應商之一)。 隨著年齡的增長(剛滿 1 歲),我正在尋找一種比我 60 歲出頭的國王 Eroica 更容易演奏的號角!

登入 加入對話。

更多
18五月2018 01:52 - 18五月2018 02:16 #1714 by 克里斯·克勞利
回复人 克里斯·克勞利 話題 Briz 號角
我認為說 Briz 號角“是由 Paxman“。 當然 Paxman 賣掉它們,但這就是 Paxman其網站稱:“布里茲樂器有限公司成立於2000年20月,現任董事唐培先生在樂器製造和企業管理方面擁有多年的經驗。與唐培先生一起,擁有XNUMX年的焊接技術和熟練工人的生產經驗,掌握了牛角的精髓及其傳承,並與天津原廠的優良傳統相結合。”

所以看起來 Briz horns 是一家完全中國的公司,可能是由 Paxman.

至於他們樂器的可演奏性,我完全沒有任何信息。 如果 OP 能夠到達英國倫敦(他可能無法做到),他可以嘗試一下,因為 Paxman 目前有兩種可用 - A980(Kruspe 型)和 A2000(Geyer)。 但是,在美國附近一定有一些可以嘗試。

我注意到隨著年齡的增長,OP 發現他的國王 Eroica 更具挑戰性。 Eroica 是同類中的一款出色號角 - 在這種情況下,它是一種非常自由吹製的寬口徑樂器,需要大量空氣。 我建議他考慮一些阻力更大的事情。
最後編輯:18 年 2018 月 02 日 16:XNUMX 克里斯·克勞利.
以下用戶說謝謝: 托尼·林恩·利洛

登入 加入對話。

更多
17七月2018 09:56 #1720 by 大衛·朱維爾
回复人 大衛·朱維爾 話題 Briz 號角
Pope Instrument Repair (poperepair.com) 和 Ion Balu (balumusic.com) 是 Briz 號角的美國供應商,他們是 Briz 所售產品的顧問。 有幾種型號,我相信 Kruspe 和 Geyer 包裹。
以下用戶說謝謝: 托尼·林恩·利洛

登入 加入對話。

更多
03 年 2021 月 14 日 01:XNUMX #1851 by J查爾斯·瑟納廷格
回复人 J查爾斯·瑟納廷格 話題 Briz 號角
應中國國家交響樂團首席圓號朱昆強之邀,我參觀了天津布里茲工廠。 Paxman 不擁有 Briz,但 Briz 向其提供閥門組件 Paxman 對於他們的一些低端喇叭。 Briz 有很多不同的型號,從 Kruspe 環繞到 Geyer 環繞,鎳/銀和黃銅。 我嘗試了一堆喇叭,它們都可以,我會將它們放在大約一個範圍內 Holton 或康

登入 加入對話。

更多
13四月2021 16:06 #1855 by 托尼·林恩·利洛
回复人 托尼·林恩·利洛 話題 Briz 號角
他們也將出現在 IHS 53! 

登入 加入對話。

更多
12九月2021 08:20 #1871 by 肯尼斯·G·波普
回复人 肯尼斯·G·波普 話題 Briz 號角
我認為他們已經獲得了比一個更高的地位 Holton 或康恩,尤其是現在拉多萬·弗拉特科維奇正在打球,而且因為他們不斷出現在世界各地贏得比賽的人們手中。
以下用戶說謝謝: 托尼·林恩·利洛

登入 加入對話。

創建頁面的時間:0.375 秒
本網站使用 cookie 來增強用戶體驗,包括登錄狀態。 使用本網站即表示您接受使用 cookie。
Ok

Briz horns

More
06 May 2018 22:19 #1713 by Anthony Chiarito
Briz horns was created by Anthony Chiarito
Does anyone have any playing experience with these? I understand they are made by Paxman, but in China, and I've read a few reviews that say they are very high quality instruments. One of the guys at Pope Instrument Repair said they are their #1 seller by a large margin (I also understand that they are one of the only vendors for these instruments). As I get older (just turned 60), I am looking for a horn that is easier to play than my King Eroica, which I have had since my early 20's!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
18 May 2018 07:52 - 18 May 2018 08:16 #1714 by Chris Crawley
Replied by Chris Crawley on topic Briz horns
I don't think it's correct to say that Briz horns "are made by Paxman". Certainly Paxman sell them, but this is what Paxman's website says: "Briz Musical Instruments Co. Ltd was founded in June 2000. Mr Tang Pei, the current director, has many years of experience in instrument manufacturing and business management. Alongside Mr Tang Pei, with 20 years of welding techniques and production experience by skilled workers, they have mastered the essence of the horn and its heritage and combined it with the fine traditions of the original plant in Tianjin."

So it seems Briz horns are an entirely Chinese firm, possibly being advised by Paxman.

As regards the playability of their instruments, I have no information at all. If the OP were able to get to London UK, which he's possibly not able to do, he could try them, as Paxman currently have two available - the A980 (Kruspe type) and the A2000 (Geyer). However, there must be some around in the USA to try.

I note the OP is finding his King Eroica more of a challenge as he ages. The Eroica is an excellent horn of its type - in this case, a very free-blowing, wide-bore instrument that needs a lot of air. I suggest he considers something with more resistance.
Last edit: 18 May 2018 08:16 by Chris Crawley.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
17 Jul 2018 15:56 #1720 by David Jewell
Replied by David Jewell on topic Briz horns
Pope Instrument Repair (poperepair.com) and Ion Balu (balumusic.com) are the American vendors for the Briz horns, of which they are advisors to Briz for the ones they sell. There are several models, and I believe in both Kruspe and Geyer wraps.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.320 seconds