Judges Manolo Perez, Bruno Schneider, Esa Tapani, David Thompson, and Gail Williams have chosen the finalists of the 2013 International Horn Society Premier Soloist Competition. The finalists are (in alphabetical order): Erika Binsley, Paul Clifton, Nicholas Castellano, Jordan Miller, and Julian Zheng. They will be performing at the IHS Symposium in Memphis, Tennessee, for the finals competition at 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, July 31.

Las cookies facilitan la prestación de nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, usted acepta que utilizamos cookies.