New IHS Honorary Members and Punto Award Recipients were announced at the annual general membership meeting of the IHS on Sunday, June 7, as a part of the 41st International Horn Symposium.

Named Honorary Members were Michael Höltzel, Frank Lloyd and Ethel Merker. Punto Awards were presented to Randall Faust and Dale Clevenger.

Las cookies facilitan la prestación de nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, usted acepta que utilizamos cookies.